Come, and I will hold sacred space for you

Dearest One,

Let me pour the tea,
and let me serve you something wholesome.


Sometimes in life
we reach so high that the stars are singing a song
in praise for our achievements.
Sometimes in life,
we feel that we have fallen
and the beautiful song that was sung feels like a sad lost dream.

Sometimes in life
we achieve so easily,
what we set out to do.
Sometimes in life,
we find that the act of achieving is actually full of anxiety and stress.

Sometimes in life
we are mindful
and we take things slowly and easily,
Sometimes in life
we are so busy and so frantic
that we miss the obvious as well as the subtle.

Sometimes in life
we are so connected to something Higher, Wiser and Greater than Us
that everything flows and flows and we are in-tuned.
Sometimes in life
we are too fragmented and lost
that we feel abandoned and alone.

Sometimes in life
we are grounded and strong,
empowered and alive,
Sometimes in life
we are floating or drowning
or walking through sludge.

Sometimes in life
we have all the support we need and want,
Sometimes in life
we need a mentor, a healer, a guide,
Sometimes in life
we need someone who can hold a soft sacred space for our heart
our soul

Sometimes in life,
we just want to go home

deeply
deeply
home.

Hi! I am Sam. While titles maybe needed for some, I am who I Am.

Yes, I am a Shamanic Practitioner, an Earth based healer, a Spiritual Mentor, a Teacher

YET I am MORE THAN THAT.


I am a story teller.
I am a bard.
I am a creator of sacred healing.
I am a guide for the liminal thresholds of life.

Come, let me hold sacred space for you.

A sacred space for you to be inspired to

  • care-take your inner landscape through storytelling, meditation, journeying and earth based wisdom

  • befriend the once feared Dragons of Fear, Love, Shame, Grief and Anger

  • gently and compassionately explore the once thorny and barren landscapes within and tending to them with the Gardeners tools of Compassion, Love and Tears,

  • reweave you hearts baskets (that resulted because of trauma, soul loss and pain) so that you can feel whole once again.

I love holding sacred space where the deeper truths can be shared,
where the unspoken can be spoken
and where the once feared can be befriended.

I love walking with folk through the different cycles within their life, and holding that liminal space where death, rebirth and new life dance a dance of Hope and Love.

I love holding sacred space for folk where they feel inspired to re-write their own story by honouring all that has come to pass,
and by welcoming all that is present now.

My dear,
I would be honoured to hold sacred space for you

as you come home

HOME TO YOUR HEART.

Feel free to sip your tea as you browse my website.

and if you would like to reach out this is the best way to do so
or please join my substack community - Soft. Simple. Still. here.

Until we meet in that space where deep healing resides,

Blessed be.

Share

Leave a comment