Soft. Simple. Still.
Meditations with Sam
Introductory Podcast - Episode 1
6
0:00
-21:50

Introductory Podcast - Episode 1

Meditations with Sam
6

Hi! my name is Sam. I am a Gardener and Storyteller of the Soul who weaves shamanism, story-telling, spiritual counsel and earth-based wisdom to create a gentle and profound space for healing and transformation.

"Meditations with Sam" has been created to gift you with a space in the week where you can pause - knowing that for this moment in time someone else is holding space for your heart, for your dreams, for your pain and hurt, and for you.

May these podcasts gift you with a deeper sense of mindfulness and stillness.
May they be a place where you can come for self awareness and self love;
and may they gift you with tender moments - tender treasured moments - that you can take away with you and hold tenderly in your heart, in your day, in your life.

Welcome to
Meditations with Sam.

My dear one,
This is the week that I am beginning my podcast.

I began a podcast of sorts during covid.
I offered free meditations via my website and on different podcasting channels,
and at one time, for about a year, I even turned up weekly on facebook and did a facebook live. It was more of a “Chat time with Sam” kind of thing, where with a cuppa in hand, I would chat about a topic that came up during the week, maybe with my clients or with my students, or maybe it was even a topic that arose from what my own heart was going through. I would chat about it for a while, and then facilitate a meditation around that. I got the idea from Tea with a Druid - a wonderful healing and empowering podcast.

I’m no longer active on Facebook and I will slowly bring the meditations that I have completed over here…when the time is right.

For now though, let me offer you this meditation as a new start for me and a little taster for you.

Come with me my dear one
Let us walk together
Gently
softly
Let us walk together
Maybe we hold hands
Maybe we reach out and hold the trees
Maybe our feet hold the earth as they caress
caress
caress
the earth

gently
softly
tenderly

Come with me my dear one
and let us together
Walk softly upon the earth


Step by step
We walk upon the earth
step
by
Step
by
Step…

(press play to listen to more)

Until we meet again,
In another sacred landscape.

Blessed be.

Share Soft. Simple. Still.

Leave a comment

Give a gift subscription

6 Comments
Soft. Simple. Still.
Meditations with Sam
"Meditations with Sam" has been created to gift you with a space in the week where you can pause - knowing that for this moment in time someone else is holding space for your heart, for your dreams, for your pain, and for you.
May these podcasts gift you with a deeper sense of mindfulness and stillness.
May they be a place where you can come for self awareness and self love;
and may they gift you with tender moments - tender treasured moments - that you can take away with you and hold tenderly in your heart, in your day, in your life.
WELCOME
TO MEDITATIONS WITH SAM
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sam Corrie